Little Happy Bunny (cynical_siren) wrote in ygo_ratings,
Little Happy Bunny
cynical_siren
ygo_ratings

yugi-boy

Survey
Real Name: Alexis
Prefered Name: Lexi
Age: 19
Zodiac sign: virgon
Height: 5-7
Gender: female
Location: Detroit
Siblings: 1, she's two years old

Likes: reading, writing, anime, manga, cloudy weather, chilly weather, cold nights
Dislikes: superficial, racist, sexist, homphobes... basically idiots. liver and onions... naive, optimistic people who just don't get it...
Fav music: r&b, hip-hop, heavy metal, alternative rock, new age...(mostly enigma and enya)
Fav movie type: horror, suspense, comedy
Hobbies: writing poems and stories, sitting outside at night when its cloudy
Do you duel?:

Fav cards:
Your deck type:

Pick 3 posative things about you as a person: I don't care what people think, I'll be honest with you and I have a dry sense of humor
Pick 3 negative things about you as a person: I'm cold, I don't care if I do something wrong and I find it funny whenever I hurt someone... but only if they deserve it
Loner or a people person: loner
User or Used: User... I don't trust people enough to let myself be used so I'll say user... it's not like I haven't done it before... and it doesn't bug me either

Free afternoon what would you be doing?: writing a new horror story
What's the most important thing to you? Even though she's a little pain, I'd have to say my sister... she's adorable when she wants to be
On a scale of 1-10 how would you rate yourself as a friend?: eh... I'd have to say 4.5... mainly due to my bluntness but if I'm a friend, I'll be brutally honest with you... even if it makes you cry. I mean... hey. They ask and I'll answer


Anything else?: Eh... I like pizza and ice cream?

Image hosted by Photobucket.com I hate dresses... this is homecoming last year... the only time you'll ever see me in a dress or smiling like that...
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments