→ they've clipped my wings again (xhaiiro) wrote in ygo_ratings,
→ they've clipped my wings again
xhaiiro
ygo_ratings

Yuugi-boy~!


Survey
Real Name: Leia.
Prefered Name: Gray.
Age: Sixteen.
Zodiac sign: Aquarius.
Height: 5'8? That's a guess.
Gender: Female.
Location: The UK.
Siblings: A half-brother. I grew up as an only child though.

Likes: Reading, anime/manga, writing, coffee, hanging around with my best (only) friend.
Dislikes: Small children, idiots, when I run out of coffee, sleep deprivation, large crowds of people.
Fav music: I like mellow music, but also some rock.
Fav movie type: Fantasy/horror.
Hobbies: Taking long bus journeys to nowhere, writing, internet, messing around with Photoshop.
Do you duel?: I would if there was anyone around here to duel.
Fav cards: Change of Heart, Morphing Jar, Magic Thorn.
Your deck type: It doesn't really have a 'type', as of yet. XD
Pick 3 posative things about you as a person: I'm inteligent, undemanding and fairly agreeable.
Pick 3 negative things about you as a person: I can be a bit of an elitist, I'm really timid around people and have very little self-belief.
Loner or a people person: Loner.
User or Used: Used.

Free afternoon what would you be doing? Sitting in my house or out with a friend.
What's the most important thing to you? I don't know. Myself? The people I love?
On a scale of 1-10 how would you rate yourself as a friend?: 7 @_@

Anything else?: Not really, no.
Picture: (I own very few pictures of myself)

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 1 comment